Adressliste

Geschäftsführender Vorstand

Funktion Name Adresse Kontakt
1. Vorstandssprecher Christoph Zehentmaier Am Fuldaer Berg 21 06655-919870
0151-70001205
christoph@zehentmaier.de
Hauptkassierer Michael
Hack
Am Kuckeberg 7 06655-911322
0174-2445149
mmhnk@t-online.de
Jugendleiter Patrick Becker Kolpingstr. 5a
36119 Neuhof
0160-93297257
pabe92@gmx.de
Abt.-leiter Fussball Rainer
Ostrowski
In der Harth 12 06655-72863
0160-96481363
Rainer.Ostrowski@web.de
Schriftfuehrer Marius Krack Wasserkuppenstraße 06655-71650
0151-61134457
mariuskrack@gmx.de

 

Erweiterter Vorstand

Funktion Name Adresse Kontakt
2. Vorstandsspr. Thomas
Landgraf
Wasserkuppenstr. 12 06655-72789
0170-5978626
landgraf-kalbach@freenet.de
3. Vorstandsspr. Daniela
Auth
Am Kuckeberg 1 06655-917997
0152-29179346
samantha-auth@t-online.de
Sportlicher Leiter Richard Landgraf  Wasserkuppenstraße 12 0170-3292770
richard.landgraf@gmx.de
Abt.leiterin Frauenfußball Mechthild Kress  Bergstraße 06655-71663
0151-12314802
mecki@kresskalbach.de
Pressewart siehe Sportlicher Leiter
Abt.-leiter
Gymnastik
Ramona
Jestädt
Bergstrasse 14 06655-9349577
0160-97022772
fdramona@t-online.de
Abt.-leiter
Kinderturnen
Julia Streitenberger Hessenstraße 19 01511-2334958
06655-916495
stellvertretender
Jugendleiter
Patrick Becker  Kolpingstr. 51, 36119 Neuhof 0160-93297257
pabe92@gmx.de
Vereinsehrenamts-
beauftr.
Thomas
Landgraf
Wasserkuppenstr. 12 06655-72789
0170-5978626
landgraf-kalbach@freenet.de
Kassenrevisor Gerald Fröhlig Waldstraße 32 06655-72165
Kassenrevisor Peter Kaib Sandweg 9a 06655-8252
Platzkassierer Bernd Krüger Am Schönenhof 18 06655-740015
0163-7553461
berndkruegerbtl@freenet.de
Platzkassierer Roland Auth Am Kuckeberg 1 06655-3466
Abt.-leiter
Volleyball
unbesetzt.
Abt.-leiter
Tischtennis
unbesetzt.

Sonstige Adressen

Funktion Name Adresse Kontakt
Trainer 1.
Mannschaft
Sebastian Groß Rehbach 1
36157 Ebersburg/Weyhers
0160-3061065
Obmann 1.
Mannschaft
Richard Landgraf Wasserkuppenstr.  12 06655-72789
0170-3292770
richard.landgraf@gmx.de
Obmann Alte Herren Thomas
Röhrig
Bergstrasse 2 06655-71656
0151-14645410
t.roehrig@web.de
Obmann Alte Herren Andreas
Reck
Waldstrasse 19 06655-72122
0175-5166317
Andreas.Reck@kali-GmbH.com
Trainerin Gymnastik
und Rückenfitness
Britta
Dünges
Ethilstrasse 29
36043 Fulda
0661-41618
britta46@web.de
Trainerin Aerobic / Zumba Ramona
Jestädt
Bergstrasse 14 06655-9349577
0177-2759638
fdramona@t-online.de
Vereinslokal
Zur Linde
Christoph
Sauer
Waldstrasse 9  06655-8906
Sporthausbetrieb
und Getränke
Horst Auth Am Kuckeberg 8  06655-2979
Abstreuung Erich Heil /
Martin Möller (Hambi)
Ringstrasse 27 /
Gartenstraße
06655-8556 (Erich)
06655-73524 (Martin)
01575-4464101 (Martin)
hambi63@web.de